Skip To Content


City Officials

 

Name Email Phone
City Clerk Meaghan Bachman mbachman@farmgov.com 248-699-5118
City Manager David Murphy dmurphy@farmgov.com 248-699-5121
Public Works Superintendent Chuck Eudy ceudy@farmgov.com 248-473-7250
Oakland County Equalization Appraiser 248-858-0772
DDA Executive Director Kate Knight kknight@farmgov.com 248-473-7276
Treasurer-Finance Director Chris Weber cweber@farmgov.com 248-699-5147
City Attorney Tom Schultz tschultz@rsjalaw.com 248-489-4100 ext 225