Skip To Content

Pathways Committee

The mission of the Pathways Committee is to study, evaluate, and make recommendations on an ongoing basis to the City, including the City Council, with regard to improving or creating new pathways in the City and their connections to surrounding community, county, and regional systems. The Committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm. 

To see committee agenda and minutes click here.
  Members Term
  Brent Bartman   1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023
  Bill Gesaman   1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023
  Sue Lover   1/1/2023 - 12/31/2024
  Kevin Parkins   1/1/2023 - 12/31/2024
  Timothy Prince   1/1/2023 - 12/31/2024
  Joseph VanDerZanden   1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023
  Maria Taylor, City Council Appointee  

   Staff Liaisons and Contacts  
  Chris Weber, Director of Finance & Administration   248-474-5500 x5147
  Kevin Christiansen, Planning and Building Director   248-473-7250